If you would like to preview our album or are interested in a digital download version, we are available on iTunes (search "outta the blue live") or click here for the digital music page.

Physical CD's can be purchased below, at one of our local shows, from our distributor CD BABY, or coming soon to !

Subscribe to Spotify?
Search for "Outta the Blue Live" to stream us!


from Stumpy's Blues Bar: Outta the Blue Live
  • from Stumpy's Blues Bar: Outta the Blue Live
In cart Not available Out of stock

NOW AVAILABLE! This album is a collection of some of our favorite tunes recorded at the world famous Stumpy's Blues Bar in Arlington TX. It includes our original songs "Bad Bad Girl", "Trail of Tears", and "Slippin' Away" along with 10 great cover tunes.

  1. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  2. Superstition
  3. Long Train Runnin'
  4. Use Me
  5. Turn the Page
  6. Tennessee Whiskey
  7. SLIPPIN' AWAY (original - Medley)
  8. Fooled Around and Fell In Love
  9. The Thrill is Gone
  10. BAD BAD GIRL (original - Haswell)
  11. Can't You See
  12. TRAIL OF TEARS (original - Medley)
  13. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Read more… close

Interested in other Outta the Blue Live items that you don't see listed here? Feel free to use the CONTACT button above to send us a note!

Online TIP JAR